How to Make a GIF Your FB Profile Picture

Took me a while to figure this out this morning, so I am gonna give you a step by step of what I did!

  1. I used the Moment Cam APP to make a cool gif of myself and saved it to my phone
    tumblr_ocxjzjsbb11vf5917o6_2501
  2. I downloaded the free IMGPLAY app
  3. Once you open the IMGPLAY app, I chose GIF and it automatically pulled all of the GIFs from my phone camera.
  4. I chose the GIF I wanted to use
  5. You can choose the speed of your GIF by sliding the bar at the bottom, I left it alone
  6. Click the yellow arrow in the upper right corner
  7. Watch the preview
  8. Click on SAVE to save it back to your camera roll again (you need to save it again bc it saves it as a video this time!)
  9. Choose Video High Quality
  10. Choose Repeat 5 Times
  11. It saves to your phone!
  12. Open your Facebook page and upload as your new profile pic!

 

FB_gif

Leave a comment